Our pride of lions.

Masteroil GmbH is a dynamically growing company. We only offer premium oils (engine, transmission, hydraulics) for cars and commercial vehicles. The “Oil of master craftsmen” is sold exclusively through our workshop partners, who in turn can benefit from tangible advantages such as our drum rack or our fresh oil tank.

Masteroil offers its customers an all-round carefree package, ranging from well-founded specialist knowledge to ensuring professional waste oil disposal. What sets us apart from others is not only the quality of our products and the loyalty to our workshop partners, but also the special features in our range: For example, masteroil is the only company in our industry to have a handy 0.5 liter bottle in its range.

Bild von Summe

Phil Summe

Leitung Vertrieb

+49 170 6801614
phil.summe@masteroil.com

Bild von Jobs

Lars Jobs

Vertrieb Hamburg, Bremen

+49 160 92900990
lars.jobs@masteroil.com

Bild von Bühl

Jens Bühl

Vertrieb Berlin, Leipzig

+49 160 97962294
jens.buehl@masteroil.com

Bild von Franke

Felix Franke

Vertrieb Hannover, Bielefeld, Osnabrück

+49 151 74355067
felix.franke@masteroil.com

Bild von Steinhauer

Martin Steinhauer

Vertrieb Essen, Düsseldorf

+ 49 151 29700816
martin.steinhauer@masteroil.com

Bild von Schütz

Lukas Schütz

Vertrieb Frankfurt, Mannheim

+49 151 43170808
lukas.schuetz@masteroil.com

Bild von Podvorec

Goran Podvorec

Vertrieb Neckarsulm, Nürnberg

+ 160 95833568
goran.podvorec@masteroil.com

Bild von Knöll

Colin Knöll

Vertrieb Stuttgart, Neu-Ulm

+49 160 94108023
colin.knoell@masteroil.com

Bild von Krause

Fabian Krause

Vertriebsassistent im Innendienst

+49 231 44 42 47 61
fabian.krause@masteroil.com

Jetzt
Löwe werden.

To our job advertisements